Beach House Volume 1: USA


In Volume 1 of the series, Altowave introduces us to the sounds of the beach drawing influence from the West coast of USA where the harder and tougher side of house music resides.


1. Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me Baby (Dusky Remix) [Toolroom]

2. The Gathering – In My System (Soul Minority Remix) [Silver Network]

3. Paul Mad – Higher (Original Mix) [ITech Sound System]

4. Super Flu – Senamuun (Original Mix) [Monaberry]

5. Detroit Swindle – The Standards Of Dialogue (Original Mix) [Off Spin]

6. Kevin Over – Soul X (Original Mix) [Noir Music]

7. Dj Mes – Friends ‘Till The End (Sonny Fodera Beatdown Dub) [Beatdown]

8. Andhim – Walkmen (Original Mix) [Voltaire Music]

9. Weiss (UK) – My Sister (Original Mix) [Toolroom]

10. Nathan G – Something About You (Original Version) [Luvbug Recordings]

11. The Mekanism – Good For You (Original Mix) [Exploited]

12. Purple Disco Machine – My House (Original Mix) [Off Recordings]

13. Asadinho – Love Capacity feat. Ingrid Hakanson (Original Vox Mix) [RvS]

14. James Dexter – Forward (Original Mix) [Large Music]

15. Hector Couto – Satisfied feat. Forrest (Original Mix) [Off Spin]

16. Green Velvet, Riva Starr – Robots (Weiss Remix) [Cajual Records]

17. Mercury – Old Man’s House (Original Mix) [Gomma Dance Tracks]

18. JEZ – No Guestlist (Original mix) [Jump To This]

19. Grades – Freedom (Original Mix) [One More Tune]

20. Detroit Swindle – The Break Up (Original Mix) [Heist Recordings]

21. Dusky – Mr Man (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]